Award Year	First Name	Last Name	Cooperative
2023	Logan	Metzger	Agralite Electric Cooperative
2023	Kirsta	Meisdalen	Big Flat Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Aubrianne		Big Horn Rural Electric Company
2023	Quade	Parker	Black Hills Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Nora	Welker	Bon Homme Yankton Electric Association, Inc.
2023	Alaina	Steffen	Butler County Rural Electric Cooperative
2023	Ava	Gooch	Butte Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Braden	Wells	Calhoun County Electric Cooperative Association
2023	Mariah	Goehring	Cam Wal Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Lexis	Orn	Capital Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Gabrielle	Johnson	Carbon Power & Light, Inc.
2023	Brady	Larson	Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Peyton	Jaquez	Central New Mexico Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	JaCee	Dvorak	Charles Mix Electric Association, Inc.
2023	Cambree	Schmaltz	Chimney Rock Public Power District
2023	Caleb	Niles	City of Elk Point
2023	Bayleigh	Peterson	Clay-Union Electric Corporation
2023	William	Thuringer	Codington-Clark Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Sydney	Hurd	Corn Belt Power Cooperative
2023	Matthew	Foster	Crow Wing Power

2023	Муа	Boomsma	Dakota Energy Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Lauren	Haugen	Dakota Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Ashlyn	Tapio	Douglas Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Jack	Neises	East River Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Quinn	Maness	Empire Electric Association, Inc.
2023	Emily	Stauter	Federated Rural Electric Association
2023	Riley	Obert	Fergus Electric Cooperative
2023	Kenna	Anderson	Flathead Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Kennedy	Dodd	Franklin Rural Electric Cooperative
2023			Garland Light & Power Company
2023	Annika	Lunde	Goldenwest Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Andrew	Dirk	Grand Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Mary	Carmichael	Grand Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023			Grundy County Rural Electric Cooperative
2023	Megan	Cooley	Grundy County Rural Electric Cooperative
2023			Harrison County Rural Electric Cooperative
2023	Madeline	Horn	H-D Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023			High Plains Power, Inc.
2023	Layne	Burnett	High West Energy, Inc.
2023	Amber	Lambert	Highline Electric Association
2023	Lance	Rutledge	Hill County Electric Cooperative, Inc.

2023	Rayce	Meyer	lowa Lakes Electric Cooperative
2023	Unica	May	Jemez Mountains Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Allison	Daly	K.C. Electric Association, Inc.
2023	Landon	Schumache r	KEM Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Tanaya	Weiss	Kingsbury Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Faith	Freking	L & O Power Cooperative
2023	Reece	Ohrtman	Lacreek Electric Association, Inc.
2023	Matthew	Mork	Lake Region Electric Association, Inc.
2023	Logan	Adam	Lower Yellowstone Rural Electric Association, Inc.
2023	Kalen	Meyer	Lyon Rural Electric Cooperative
2023	Molly	Kiefer	Marias River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Jaron	Taylor	McCone Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Chloe	Gullickson	McKenzie Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Cade	Kjelstrup	McLean Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Coryssa	Behles	McLean Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Alicia	Hansen	Meeker Cooperative Light & Power Association
2023	Creed	Olson	Members 1st Power Cooperative
2023	Julianne	Lundvall	Midland Power Cooperative
2023	Brianna	Rainey	Mid-Yellowstone Electric Cooperative Inc.
2023	Kara	Raangard	Minnesota Valley Cooperative Light & Power Association
2023	Meg	Wanke	Minnesota Valley Cooperative Light & Power Association

2023	Chase	Groebner	Redwood Electric Cooperative
2023	Elizabeth	Fultz	Redwood Electric Cooperative
2023	Annika	Nosbush	Renville-Sibley Cooperative Power Association
2023	Taylor	Even	Rosebud Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Abigail	Lee	Roughrider Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Reece	Ohrtman	Rushmore Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Kashlin	Bettelyoun	Rushmore Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Mark	Gomez	San Isabel Electric Association, Inc.
2023	Yoselin	Hernandez Gonzalez	San Miguel Power Association, Inc.
2023	Annie	Kaul	Sheridan Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Mackenzie	Schelhaas	Sioux Valley Energy
2023	Hailey	Apachito	Socorro Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Kari	Matejka	South Central Electric Association
2023	Elianna	Brost	Southeast Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Sophia	Smithback	Southeastern Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Nolan	Forseth	Sun River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Karlie	Finley	The Midwest Electric Cooperative Corporation
2023	Chloe	Rychener	Tri-State G&T Association, Inc.
		L .	T : 01 1 00 T A : 11 1
2023	Elizabeth	Tucker	Tri-State G&T Association, Inc.

2023 Josie

Curry

Union County Electric Cooperative, Inc.

2023	Haley	Howell	United Power, Inc.
2023	Tel	Lunde	Upper Missouri Power Cooperative
2023	Emily	Fannik	Verendrye Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Jolie	Dugan	West Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Landry	Haugen	West River Electric Association, Inc.
2023	Emma	Collison	Western Iowa Municipal Electric Cooperative Assn
2023	Lawson	Haveman	Western Iowa Power Cooperative
2023	Haily	Koenen	Wheat Belt Public Power District
2023	Rylee	Davis	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2023	Kendall	Schaffner	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2023	Libby	Logan	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2023	Madison	Wright	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2023	Isabella	Milton	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2023	Katie	Klein	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2023	Alley	Gunter	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2023	Chelsea	Martinez	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2023	Ryland	Petroski	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2023	Jacey	McDaninel	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2023	Carter	Phinney	Whetstone Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Kaden	Franklin	White River Electric Association, Inc.
2023	Nick	Collins	Woodbury County Rural Electric Cooperative

2023	Madelyn	Hunt	Wright-Hennepin Cooperative Electric Association
2023	Carrie	Killen	Yellowstone Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2023	Johanna	Anderson	Y-W Electric Association, Inc.